Up to 30% off your next trip and a free backpack!

Our confirmed tours

...and more!

You can use our filter to select dates, destinations, and the status of your tour. By the way, looking for all of our confirmed tours only? Just look below!

Any questions? Just click on the red chat button on the bottom left.

Where
When
Filter: 3
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
November 2022
Wed 30 November
4 nights
Sun 04 December
Travel coordinator Aneta Vizinová
Total
£ 649
£ 454
December 2022
Sat 10 December
7 nights
Sat 17 December
Total
£ 1,849
£ 1,294
30% off!
Sun 11 December
12 nights
Fri 23 December
Total
£ 1,549
£ 1,394
10% off!
Fri 16 December
11 nights
Tue 27 December
Travel coordinator Allanah Bryceland Meechan
Total
£ 1,799
£ 1,439
20% off!
Sat 17 December
6 nights
Fri 23 December
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,439
10% off!
Sat 24 December
6 nights
Fri 30 December
Travel coordinator Valentina Stragliotto
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,529
10% off!
Mon 26 December
12 nights
Sat 07 January
Total
£ 1,749
£ 1,574
10% off!
Mon 26 December
11 nights
Fri 06 January
Total
£ 1,399
£ 1,119
20% off!
Tue 27 December
8 nights
Wed 04 January
Total
£ 1,449
£ 725
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 525
50% off!
Wed 28 December
12 nights
Mon 09 January
Total
£ 2,599
£ 2,339
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 2,139
10% off!
Thu 29 December
5 nights
Tue 03 January
Total
£ 1,149
£ 919
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 719
20% off!
Thu 29 December
4 nights
Mon 02 January
Travel coordinator Pauline Marie Vergnet
Total
£ 649
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 449
Fri 30 December
11 nights
Tue 10 January
Travel coordinator Samantha Montesarchio
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,359
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,159
20% off!
Fri 30 December
13 nights
Thu 12 January
Travel coordinator Giulia Martellucci
Total
£ 1,899
£ 1,519
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,319
20% off!
Sat 31 December
11 nights
Wed 11 January
Total
£ 1,299
£ 1,169
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 969
10% off!
January 2023
Sun 01 January
8 nights
Mon 09 January
Total
£ 899
£ 719
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 519
20% off!
Tue 03 January
11 nights
Sat 14 January
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,279
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,079
20% off!
Sat 21 January
7 nights
Sat 28 January
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,279
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,079
20% off!
Sun 22 January
7 nights
Sun 29 January
Travel coordinator Valentina Stragliotto
Total
£ 899
£ 719
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 519
20% off!
Sun 22 January
12 nights
Fri 03 February
Total
£ 2,499
£ 1,999
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,799
20% off!