Up to 30% off your next trip and a free backpack!

Stay warm this winter!

Discover our next departures for evading the cold:

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
December 2022
Sun 11 December
12 nights
Fri 23 December
Total
£ 1,549
£ 1,394
10% off!
Fri 16 December
11 nights
Tue 27 December
Travel coordinator Allanah Bryceland Meechan
Total
£ 1,799
£ 1,439
20% off!
Mon 26 December
12 nights
Sat 07 January
Total
£ 1,749
£ 1,574
10% off!
Mon 26 December
11 nights
Fri 06 January
Total
£ 1,399
£ 1,119
20% off!
Wed 28 December
12 nights
Mon 09 January
Total
£ 2,599
£ 2,339
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 2,139
10% off!
Fri 30 December
13 nights
Thu 12 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 3,099
£ 2,169
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,969
30% off!
Sat 31 December
12 nights
Thu 12 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 2,499
£ 1,749
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,549
30% off!
January 2023
Sun 01 January
9 nights
Tue 10 January
Almost confirmed
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,999
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
30% off!
Sat 07 January
7 nights
Sat 14 January
Almost confirmed
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,099
£ 769
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 569
30% off!
Sat 07 January
9 nights
Mon 16 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,799
£ 1,259
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,059
30% off!
Sun 08 January
12 nights
Fri 20 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,119
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 919
30% off!
Sun 08 January
12 nights
Fri 20 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,189
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 989
30% off!
Sun 22 January
7 nights
Sun 29 January
Travel coordinator Valentina Stragliotto
Total
£ 899
£ 719
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 519
20% off!
Sun 22 January
12 nights
Fri 03 February
Total
£ 2,499
£ 1,999
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,799
20% off!
February 2023
Sat 04 February
7 nights
Sat 11 February
Almost confirmed
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,099
£ 769
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 569
30% off!
Sun 05 February
12 nights
Fri 17 February
Travel coordinator April Lorraine Watson
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,529
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,329
10% off!
Sat 11 February
9 nights
Mon 20 February
Almost confirmed
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,999
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
30% off!
Sat 11 February
9 nights
Mon 20 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,799
£ 1,259
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,059
30% off!
Sat 11 February
12 nights
Thu 23 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,999
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
30% off!
Sun 12 February
12 nights
Fri 24 February
Total
£ 1,499
£ 1,349
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,149
10% off!