Up to 30% off your next trip and a free backpack!

Trekking with WeRoad

Limbered up? Discover all our itineraries

PERU, PATAGONIA, NEPAL, INDONESIA

Our top itineraries that get your legs moving

Eager to travel and make new mates? Dream of conquering a summit? Discover our Trekking itineraries, ideal for WeRoaders looking for a combination of adventure, nature and sport. Days of trekking intertwined with days of exploring cities and local culture, you'll get the best of both worlds.

TREKKING TRIPS

The perfect trip for you if...

You can't sit still whilst traveling and enjoy being in contact with nature. You'll walk with your camera on hand, searching for the best panoramic views. You'll be somewhat fit and enjoy the rush of adrenaline. You seek to conquer the top of a mountain or the crater of a volcano, explore the best landscapes out in nature and reach all 4 corners of the earth...

Discover all our trekking departures:

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
December 2022
Tue 27 December
8 nights
Wed 04 January
Total
£ 1,449
£ 725
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 525
50% off!
Fri 30 December
11 nights
Tue 10 January
Travel coordinator Samantha Montesarchio
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,359
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,159
20% off!
January 2023
Fri 06 January
11 nights
Tue 17 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,999
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
30% off!
Fri 27 January
12 nights
Wed 08 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 3,249
£ 2,274
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 2,074
30% off!
February 2023
Fri 03 February
11 nights
Tue 14 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,999
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
30% off!
Sat 04 February
8 nights
Sun 12 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,299
£ 909
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 709
30% off!
Fri 24 February
12 nights
Wed 08 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 3,249
£ 2,274
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 2,074
30% off!
March 2023
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,099
£ 769
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 569
30% off!
Sun 05 March
12 nights
Fri 17 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,879
£ 1,315
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,115
30% off!
Fri 24 March
11 nights
Tue 04 April
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,999
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
30% off!
Fri 31 March
12 nights
Wed 12 April
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 3,249
£ 2,274
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 2,074
30% off!