Up to 30% off your next trip and a free backpack!

Adventures closer to home

Discover all our destinations where there's no need to fly halfway around the world!

All destinations under 4 hours away

Want to get away on an adventure but maybe flights are a little too pricey or you'd rather not sit on a plane for up to a day? Well on this page you'll find all of our destinations and departures for our short-haul destinations!

Fancy jumping to Turkey (only 3.5 hours) to hop in an air balloon ride over Göreme National Park or even shoot to Morocco for a camel ride across the Sahara Desert (3.5 hours). Perhaps you'd rather stay in the UK and explore the wonders of the Lake District or Scotland and hunt down the Loch Ness monster? We're not sure how much luck you'll have in Scotland but one things for certain, you have plenty of options to get away!

Discover all of our short-haul departures:

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
November 2022
Wed 30 November
4 nights
Sun 04 December
Travel coordinator Aneta Vizinová
Total
£ 649
£ 454
December 2022
Thu 29 December
4 nights
Mon 02 January
Travel coordinator Pauline Marie Vergnet
Total
£ 649
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 449
January 2023
Sun 01 January
8 nights
Mon 09 January
Total
£ 899
£ 719
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 519
20% off!
Wed 11 January
4 nights
Sun 15 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 749
£ 524
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 324
30% off!
Sat 21 January
7 nights
Sat 28 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
£ 839
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 639
30% off!
Thu 26 January
4 nights
Mon 30 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 625
£ 438
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 238
30% off!
Sun 29 January
7 nights
Sun 05 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 999
£ 699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 499
30% off!
February 2023
Sun 12 February
4 nights
Thu 16 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 599
£ 419
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 219
30% off!
Sun 19 February
8 nights
Mon 27 February
Total
£ 899
£ 719
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 519
20% off!
Sat 25 February
7 nights
Sat 04 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
£ 839
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 639
30% off!
March 2023
Sun 12 March
7 nights
Sun 19 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,149
£ 804
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 604
30% off!
Sun 12 March
4 nights
Thu 16 March
Travel coordinator Nicola Camilleri
Total
£ 599
£ 479
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 279
20% off!
Sun 19 March
8 nights
Mon 27 March
Total
£ 899
£ 719
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 519
20% off!
Sun 19 March
7 nights
Sun 26 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
£ 839
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 639
30% off!
April 2023
Sun 02 April
7 nights
Sun 09 April
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 999
£ 699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 499
30% off!
Sat 08 April
5 nights
Thu 13 April
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 999
£ 699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 499
30% off!
Sat 08 April
8 nights
Sun 16 April
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,189
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 989
30% off!
Sun 09 April
7 nights
Sun 16 April
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,149
£ 804
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 604
30% off!
Sun 09 April
8 nights
Mon 17 April
Travel coordinator Gerda Lejasmeiere
Total
£ 999
£ 799
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 599
20% off!
Sat 15 April
9 nights
Mon 24 April
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,119
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 919
30% off!