Use code NOWORNEVER at checkout for £300 off our last summer spots!

The early bird gets the absolute best adventures...

...so what' are you waiting for, exactly?

Summer is very much over, flights are cheaper, and it's getting colder in the UK - that sounds like enough reasons to use up that annual leave! The best way to end a year is with some fresh adventure and we're offering plenty of it. Check out all our almost confirmed and confirmed tours below for the October to December 2022 period! And don't worry about Covid crashing the party because we've got you covered.

Where
01 Oct - 31 Dec
Custom: 4
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
October 2022
Sat 01 October
11 nights
Wed 12 October
Travel coordinator Pauline Marie Vergnet
Total
£ 1,299
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,099
Sun 02 October
7 nights
Sun 09 October
Total
£ 1,149
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 949
Sun 02 October
9 nights
Tue 11 October
Total
£ 2,199
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,999
Sun 02 October
7 nights
Sun 09 October
Total
£ 1,199
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 999
Tue 04 October
11 nights
Sat 15 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,499
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,299
Sat 08 October
7 nights
Sat 15 October
Total
£ 999
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 799
Sat 08 October
5 nights
Thu 13 October
Total
£ 1,149
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 949
Sun 09 October
4 nights
Thu 13 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 649
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 449
Sat 15 October
12 nights
Thu 27 October
Total
£ 1,349
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,149
Sun 16 October
12 nights
Fri 28 October
Total
£ 1,299
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,099
Sun 16 October
7 nights
Sun 23 October
Total
£ 749
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 549
Sun 16 October
12 nights
Fri 28 October
Travel coordinator Lara Wilson-Souter
Total
£ 1,549
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,349
Sun 16 October
7 nights
Sun 23 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
Sun 16 October
8 nights
Mon 24 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 849
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 649
Sun 16 October
12 nights
Fri 28 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
Sun 16 October
8 nights
Mon 24 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 999
Fri 21 October
12 nights
Wed 02 November
Travel coordinator Gerda Lejasmeiere
Total
£ 3,099
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 2,899
Sat 22 October
6 nights
Fri 28 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,049
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 849
Sat 22 October
7 nights
Sat 29 October
Total
£ 1,499
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,299
Sun 23 October
8 nights
Mon 31 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 999