Use code DISCWED today only for £150 off on North American tours!

The early bird gets the absolute best adventures...

Summer is very much over, flights are cheaper, and it's getting colder in the UK - that sounds like enough reasons to use up that annual leave! The best way to end a year is with some fresh adventure and we're offering plenty of it. Check out all our almost confirmed and confirmed tours below for the October to December 2022 period! And don't worry about Covid crashing the party because we've got you covered.

Where
01 Oct - 31 Dec
Custom: 4
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
October 2022
Sat 01 October
11 nights
Wed 12 October
Travel coordinator Pauline Marie Vergnet
Total
£ 1,199
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 999
Sat 01 October
11 nights
Wed 12 October
Total
£ 1,799
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,599
Sun 02 October
7 nights
Sun 09 October
Travel coordinator Julia Ping Chan
Total
£ 1,149
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 949
Sun 02 October
9 nights
Tue 11 October
Total
£ 1,999
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,799
Tue 04 October
11 nights
Sat 15 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 999
Sat 08 October
7 nights
Sat 15 October
Total
£ 899
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 699
Sat 08 October
5 nights
Thu 13 October
Total
£ 999
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 799
Sat 15 October
12 nights
Thu 27 October
Total
£ 1,499
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,299
Sun 16 October
12 nights
Fri 28 October
Travel coordinator Kyle Anderson
Total
£ 1,299
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,099
Sun 16 October
7 nights
Sun 23 October
Travel coordinator Lloyd Adam Spencer
Total
£ 749
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 549
Sun 16 October
12 nights
Fri 28 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,049
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 849
Sun 16 October
8 nights
Mon 24 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 849
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 649
Sun 16 October
12 nights
Fri 28 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
Fri 21 October
12 nights
Wed 02 November
Total
£ 2,499
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 2,299
Sat 22 October
7 nights
Sat 29 October
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,299
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,099
Sun 23 October
10 nights
Wed 02 November
Total
£ 1,699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,499
Fri 28 October
11 nights
Tue 08 November
Travel coordinator Noelia Delgado Barranco
Total
£ 1,299
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,099
November 2022
Tue 01 November
11 nights
Sat 12 November
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 999
Thu 03 November
4 nights
Mon 07 November
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 499
Sat 05 November
11 nights
Wed 16 November
Total
£ 1,799
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,599