Up to 30% off your next trip and a free backpack!

Experience the Cold this Winter!

Discover our next departures for embracing the cold:

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
December 2022
Sat 03 December
6 nights
Fri 09 December
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,359
20% off!
Sat 10 December
7 nights
Sat 17 December
Total
£ 1,849
£ 1,294
30% off!
Sat 17 December
6 nights
Fri 23 December
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,439
10% off!
Sat 24 December
6 nights
Fri 30 December
Travel coordinator Valentina Stragliotto
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,529
10% off!
Thu 29 December
5 nights
Tue 03 January
Total
£ 1,149
£ 919
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 719
20% off!
Sat 31 December
7 nights
Sat 07 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,189
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 989
30% off!
January 2023
Sat 07 January
7 nights
Sat 14 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,119
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 919
30% off!
Sat 21 January
7 nights
Sat 28 January
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,279
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,079
20% off!
Sat 21 January
7 nights
Sat 28 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
£ 839
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 639
30% off!
Sat 28 January
5 nights
Thu 02 February
Total
£ 999
£ 899
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 699
10% off!
February 2023
Sat 04 February
6 nights
Fri 10 February
Travel coordinator Lloyd Adam Spencer
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,279
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,079
20% off!
Sat 18 February
7 nights
Sat 25 February
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,279
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,079
20% off!
Sat 18 February
5 nights
Thu 23 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 999
£ 699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 499
30% off!
Sat 25 February
7 nights
Sat 04 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
£ 839
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 639
30% off!
March 2023
Sat 04 March
7 nights
Sat 11 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,119
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 919
30% off!
Sat 04 March
6 nights
Fri 10 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,119
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 919
30% off!
Sat 18 March
5 nights
Thu 23 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 999
£ 699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 499
30% off!
Sat 18 March
7 nights
Sat 25 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,119
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 919
30% off!
Sun 19 March
7 nights
Sun 26 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
£ 839
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 639
30% off!