Up to 30% off your next trip and a free backpack!

Get away over the festive period and New Year's Eve!

Find all of our upcoming departures below:

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
December 2022
Fri 16 December
11 nights
Tue 27 December
Travel coordinator Allanah Bryceland Meechan
Total
£ 1,799
£ 1,439
20% off!
Sat 17 December
6 nights
Fri 23 December
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,439
10% off!
Sat 24 December
6 nights
Fri 30 December
Travel coordinator Valentina Stragliotto
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,529
10% off!
Mon 26 December
12 nights
Sat 07 January
Total
£ 1,749
£ 1,574
10% off!
Mon 26 December
11 nights
Fri 06 January
Total
£ 1,399
£ 1,119
20% off!
Tue 27 December
8 nights
Wed 04 January
Total
£ 1,449
£ 725
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 525
50% off!
Wed 28 December
12 nights
Mon 09 January
Total
£ 2,599
£ 2,339
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 2,139
10% off!
Thu 29 December
5 nights
Tue 03 January
Total
£ 1,149
£ 919
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 719
20% off!
Thu 29 December
4 nights
Mon 02 January
Travel coordinator Pauline Marie Vergnet
Total
£ 649
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 449
Fri 30 December
4 nights
Tue 03 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 899
£ 629
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 429
30% off!
Fri 30 December
11 nights
Tue 10 January
Travel coordinator Samantha Montesarchio
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,359
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,159
20% off!
Fri 30 December
13 nights
Thu 12 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 3,099
£ 2,169
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,969
30% off!
Fri 30 December
13 nights
Thu 12 January
Travel coordinator Giulia Martellucci
Total
£ 1,899
£ 1,519
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,319
20% off!
Sat 31 December
7 nights
Sat 07 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,189
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 989
30% off!
Sat 31 December
11 nights
Wed 11 January
Total
£ 1,299
£ 1,169
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 969
10% off!
Sat 31 December
12 nights
Thu 12 January
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 2,499
£ 1,749
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,549
30% off!