Up to 30% off your next trip and a free backpack!

Adventure Travels in February!

Get away in February!!

Make the most of the shortest month of the year and plan something special!!! Will you take a friend to explore Morocco or will you book solo into Peru and meet a bunch of new travel companions along the way??

Discover all our February departures:

Where
01 Feb - 28 Feb
Filter: 4
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
February 2023
Fri 03 February
11 nights
Tue 14 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,999
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
30% off!
Sat 04 February
6 nights
Fri 10 February
Travel coordinator Lloyd Adam Spencer
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,279
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,079
20% off!
Sat 04 February
7 nights
Sat 11 February
Almost confirmed
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,099
£ 769
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 569
30% off!
Sat 04 February
8 nights
Sun 12 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,299
£ 909
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 709
30% off!
Sun 05 February
12 nights
Fri 17 February
Travel coordinator April Lorraine Watson
Total
£ 1,699
£ 1,529
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,329
10% off!
Thu 09 February
12 nights
Tue 21 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 2,399
£ 1,679
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,479
30% off!
Sat 11 February
9 nights
Mon 20 February
Almost confirmed
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,999
£ 1,399
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,199
30% off!
Sat 11 February
9 nights
Mon 20 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,799
£ 1,259
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,059
30% off!
Sat 11 February
7 nights
Sat 18 February
Almost confirmed
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 999
£ 699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 499
30% off!
Sun 12 February
12 nights
Fri 24 February
Total
£ 1,499
£ 1,349
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,149
10% off!
Sun 12 February
10 nights
Wed 22 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,119
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 919
30% off!
Sun 12 February
4 nights
Thu 16 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 599
£ 419
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 219
30% off!
Sat 18 February
11 nights
Wed 01 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,119
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 919
30% off!
Sat 18 February
7 nights
Sat 25 February
Total
£ 1,599
£ 1,279
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 1,079
20% off!
Sat 18 February
11 nights
Wed 01 March
Total
£ 1,099
£ 989
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 789
10% off!
Sat 18 February
5 nights
Thu 23 February
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 999
£ 699
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 499
30% off!
Sun 19 February
7 nights
Sun 26 February
Travel coordinator Maria Carmela Giannoccari
Total
£ 849
£ 764
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 564
10% off!
Sun 19 February
8 nights
Mon 27 February
Total
£ 899
£ 719
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 519
20% off!
Wed 22 February
11 nights
Sun 05 March
Travel coordinator Enrica Dellapietà
Total
£ 1,299
£ 1,169
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 969
10% off!
Sat 25 February
7 nights
Sat 04 March
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Total
£ 1,199
£ 839
Deposit
£ 200
Balance
£ 639
30% off!